Accidental Gifts

Accidental Gifts

Castle Mountain Lodge, Book 9

She isn’t who she pretends to be. He’s falling for a lie. Is their connection strong enough for the truth?

Tess has spent her whole life playing it safe and she likes it that way. Mostly. But sometimes life doesn’t go according to plan and with her emergency fund dwindling, Tess has no choice but to pose as a consultant for an adventure center. It’s the exact opposite of playing it safe, but how hard could it be?

It isn’t hard for Max to see that the woman hired to consult on his new project might be gorgeous, but she is most definitely not an expert in outdoor adventure centers. He should call her on her lie, but there’s something about her that he can’t resist.

Keeping to her story gets harder than Tess expected, especially as her feelings for Max start to grow. She can’t keep it up much longer, but telling the truth could ruin everything—including the chance for love.

Please note: Accidental Gifts was originally published as part of Melanie Shawn’s Hope Falls Kindle World. The book has since been revised and republished and no longer contains elements of the Hope Falls World.


Amazon Kindle
Apple Books
Google Play




Google Play

Other Books in the Castle Mountain Lodge series

Unexpected Gifts

Book 1

Hidden Gifts

Book 2

Unexpected Endings

Book 2.5

Mistaken Gifts

Book 3

Secret Gifts

Book 4

Goodbye Gifts

Book 5

Tempting Gifts

Book 6

Holiday Gifts

Book 7

Promised Gifts

Book 8

The Castle Mountain Lodge Collection: Books 1-3

Box Set 1 (Books 1-3)

Christmas Gifts Collection

Box Set

The Castle Mountain Lodge Collection: Books 4-6

Box Set 2 (Books 4-6)

The Castle Mountain Lodge Collection: Books 7-9

Box Set 3 (Books 7-9)

The Castle Mountain Lodge Collection: Books 1-9

Box Set 4 (Books 1-9)

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This