Grizzly Ridge

When the Jackson brothers are exiled from their clan, they’re determined to set up a new life on Grizzly Ridge.
The only problem?
A life of exile isn’t exactly conducive to finding a mate, something every alpha bear craves. Whether they admit it or not.

This series contains: strong, sassy, curvy women; sexy alpha males; steamy shifters and sizzling sex scenes.

His to Protect

Book 1

His to Seduce

Book 2

His to Claim

Book 3

Hers to Take

Book 4

His to Defend

Book 5

His to Tame

Book 6

His to Seek

Book 7

Hers for the Season

Book 8

Bears of Grizzly Ridge: Volume One

Box Set (Books 1-4)

Bears of Grizzly Ridge: Volume Two

Box Set (Books 5-8)

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This