Trickle Creek Series

Welcome to the family!

When beloved billionaire, town savior and patriarch of the Carlson family dies, his will has five very specific stipulations. A challenge for each of his children to complete in turn.

It doesn’t take long for the siblings to learn that their father’s requests have very little to do with the promise of the inheritance and everything to do with themselves.

Never Let Me Go

Book 1

Book 2

Always Be Mine

Book 3

Book 4

Book 5

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This