Ever After: Volume One

Ever After: Volume One

Ever After, Box Set (Books 1-4)

Say, “I Do” with USA Today Bestselling Author, Elena Aitken with the sweetly, sexy Ever After ranch series where everyone finds their own happily ever after set against the breathtaking backdrop of the Rocky Mountains.

Volume One includes four complete stand alone novels!

Choosing Happily Ever After

He broke her heart once. She’s never given up on him. Can their hearts survive a second chance at love?

Needing Happily Ever After

She’d do anything for him. Including marrying him. But falling in love? That wasn’t part of the deal.

Wanting Happily Ever After

He’s her best friend. She’s holding on to an old hurt. Will guarding her heart keep her from the one thing that can heal her for good?

Fighting Happily Ever After

There’s only ever been one woman for him. The problem?
She’s never believed in love and she’s not about to start now.

Buy the Book

Amazon Kindle
Apple Books
Google Play

Other Books in the Ever After series

Choosing Happily Ever After

Book 1

Needing Happily Ever After

Book 2

Wanting Happily Eve After

Book 3

Fighting Happily Ever After

Book 4

We Wish You a Happily Ever After

Book 5

Keeping Happily Ever After

Book 6

Finding Happily Ever After

Book 7

Seeking Happily Ever After

Book 8

Cherishing Happily Ever After

Book 9

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This