Fighting Happily Ever After

Fighting Happily Ever After

Ever After, Book 4

August 18, 2020

USA Today Bestselling Author, Elena Aitken invites you to celebrate happily ever after in her brand new, sexy-sweet series that will make you say, “I do!”

Enemies turned lovers in this sexy sweet story that proves, you can’t fight love. Coming this August…Faith Turner and Logan Langdon will fight for their ‘Ever After’!

Buy the Book

Amazon Kindle
Google Play

Other Books in the Ever After series

Choosing Happily Ever After

Book 1

Needing Happily Ever After

Book 2

Wanting Happily Eve After

Book 3

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This