Vegas Duology

Vegas Duology

Vegas, Book 1-2

The complete Vegas Duology featuring TWO bestselling books from USA Today Bestselling Author, Elena Aitken

Nothing Happens In Vegas

What happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas…except when it doesn’t. Six years after the night that changed everything, Lexi comes face to face with the past—and the truth she can no longer deny.

Return to Vegas

There was a time when Leo and Lexi discovered that Nothing Stays in Vegas, but now, the only thing that can bring their love back together again, is a…Return to Vegas.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “I lost myself in this book and have read it over and over.”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “I couldn’t put it down!”

Buy the Book

Amazon Kindle
Apple Books
Google Play

Other Books in the Vegas series

Nothing Stays in Vegas

Book 1

Return to Vegas

Book 2

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This