Timber Creek: The Complete Series

Timber Creek: The Complete Series

Timber Creek, Box Set (1-4)

Believe in second chances again with USA Today Bestselling Author, Elena Aitken with this complete emotionally driven romance series where a group of best friends all find their own—very different—second chances at life and love.

Includes four complete stand alone novels!

When We Left

She needs a fresh start. He’s not the same man. Can a second chance heal their hurt?

When We Were Us

She’s lost in her heartache. He blames himself. Is their love strong enough to survive their greatest hurt?

When We Began

A secret that threatens to consume her…A man who challenges everything… A connection so strong nothing will ever be the same.

When We Fell

A young widow…A grieving brother…Could a second chance heal them both?

Other Books in the Timber Creek series

Book 1

Book 2

Book 3

Book 4

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This