The McCormicks: Volume One

The McCormicks: Volume One

The McCormicks, Box Set (1-3)

The series that readers are calling, “touching, funny, sweet and gut-wrenching all mixed together.”

Volume One includes three complete stand alone novels!

Love in the Moment

She can’t get over the past. He’s falling for a lie. Is their love strong enough to survive the truth?

Only for a Moment

She’s sworn off relationships. He’s ready to find ‘the one’. The last thing either of them expected was each other.

One More Moment

Can love in the spotlight really have a chance to shine?

Buy the Book

Amazon Kindle
Apple Books
Google Play

Other Books in the The McCormicks series

Love in the Moment

Book 1

Only for a Moment

Book 2

One More Moment

Book 3

In this Moment

Book 4

From this Moment

Book 5

Our Perfect Moment

Book 6

Our Forever Moment

Book 7

The McCormicks Volume Two

Box Set (4-6)

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This