The Springs Collection: Volume Two

About the Book

Slip into The Springs with The Springs Collection: Volume Two
***Contains the last two novels and holiday novella in The Springs Series***

Winter’s Burn– As a single mom, Beth has always put her daughter first, but she can’t help feel that something is missing and sexy rockstar, Slade Black might be just the thing. But when Beth sets aside her responsibilities and takes a chance on him, the consequences might be more than either of them can handle.

Midnight Springs–Bria is adamant that she will save her Grandmother from being swindled by an upscale resort. What she’s not expecting is to fall for the beauty of the mountains and rough around the edges, Jax, an up and coming chef with decisions of his own to make. Will one of them involve Bria?

She’s Making A List–When Samantha’s best friend announces that she’s finally set a date for her own wedding…and it’s only a week away–on Christmas Day, of course Samantha is excited. But she’s also envious…just a little. Especially because the most romantic destination in the Rockies–Castle Mountain Lodge–is chosen as the venue.
These books can be read as stand-alone novels, but are best enjoyed as a series.

Don’t miss where it all started with, The Springs Collection: Volume One, which contains the first two novels and a novella in The Springs Series. And is available now!

The Springs Collection: Volume OneĀ 
* Summer of Change
* Falling Into Forever
* Second Glances