Mountain Men of Castle Lodge – The Complete Series

About the Book

Fall in love with YOUR Mountain Man today!

Book 1: Unexpected Kisses (Colin and Andi’s Story)
Book 2: Hidden Kisses (Bo and Morgan’s Story)
Book 3: Mistaken Kisses (Eva and Jeff’s Story)

Book 4: Secret Kisses (Gage and Megan’s Story)
Book 5: Goodbye Kisses (Dylan and Carmen’s Story)
Book 6: Tempting Kisses (Jason and Lisa’s Story)


**Please note- These books were previously published as Castle Mountain Lodge-The Steamy Versions. They are the same great books with new titles and HOT new covers!**
**These are the ‘sexier’ versions of the best selling Castle Mountain Lodge Series. If you’re looking for a ‘sweeter’ read, the original versions may be for you**.