The Springs – The Complete Collection

About the Book

Slip into the Springs!
Fall in love with the people of Cedar Springs. 
Nestled in a mountain valley on the edge of a crystal clear lake, a ski hill up the road, and an exclusive new resort opening, The Springs has it all. Including no shortage of love. 

* Summer of Change

* Falling into Forever

* Second Glances (A Novella)

* Winter’s Burn

* Midnight Spring

* She’s Making a List (A Holiday Novella)

* Summit of Desire

* Summit of Seduction
* Summit of Passion
* Fighting for Forever ( A Novella)
Like all of my books, The Springs Series can be read independently of the rest of the series, but are even more enjoyable when you read them as a series.